Monday, July 14, 2008

St John Valley Neighborhood Association Election Results

On June 18th the St. John Valley Neighborhood Association elected their 2008 officers.

Election Results are as follows:

President: Moses Sabina
Vice President: Chaning McDaniels
Treasurer: Gordon Andrews
Secretary: Carrie Losneck
Communications Director: Amy Casey

Also during our June 18th meeting we created an
Ownership Compliance Committee. The purpose of the OCC is to work to beautify the neighborhood. Our first effort will be to create a list of properties that have trash and heavy items like mattresses and couches outside. Please send this info to the Chair of the OCC, Tim McNamara; tionamara1@hotmail

No comments: